If Proc doesn't work out, you can cancel your account at any time through your account settings.
What happens when you cancel?
You won't be able to access your account once you cancel, so make sure there's nothing you need first. Note that your secrets will be expired immediately—all authorizations tied to your account will cease to function.
We will permanently delete all account data within 30 days. Data can't be recovered once deleted.
We won't bill you again once you cancel your account. We don't issue prorated refunds for partial months usage, but if you haven't been using your account contact us to discuss a case-by-case refund.
Stuck? Want to chat about an idea? Join the community on Discord.